

NASA RM - 2022 Season Opener

Group B La Junta Raceway 1.200 miles Race #4 4/10/2022 14:10 Race (18:00 or 15 Laps) started at 13:11:52 Diff Diff Lap Lap Tm Lap Lap Tm Diff Lap Lap Tm 1:00.277 +0.897 9 +1.112 1:01.857 2 (67) Peter Standiford +0.355 10 59.735 3 1:01.820 +1.075 1.02 223 +3.109 11 1:00.260 +0.880 1:01.750 +1.005 59.145 +0.031 12 1:00.226 +0.846 +0.428 5 1:01.173 3 59.483 +0.369 13 59.659 +0.279 6 1:01.202 +0.457 4 59.155 +0.041 14 1:00.099 +0.719 7 1:00.921 +0.176 15 1:01.204 +1.824 59.114 +0.383 8 1:01.128 6 59.865 +0.751 9 1:01.466 +0.721 7 59.723 +0.609 (23) Paul Harter 10 1:01.181 +0.436 +4.249 8 1:00.524 +1.410 1:04.515 11 1:00.745 9 59.820 +0.706 2 1:00.266 12 1:00.833 +0.088 10 59.536 +0.422 3 1:01.739 +1.473 13 1:01.028 11 59.813 +0.699 1:00.702 +0.436 14 1:00.749 +0.004 12 59.672 +0.558 5 1:00.833 +0.567 15 1:02.401 +1.656 13 59.515 +0.401 6 1:01.284 +1.018 1:00.260 1:01.981 +1.715 14 +1.146 (0) Team Driving Force Motorsports 15 1:00.022 +0.908 8 1:01.045 +0.779 1:04.217 +3.730 9 1:01.297 +1.031 2 1:09.892 +9.405 (77) Randy English 10 1:01.381 +1.115 3 1:01.533 +1.046 1:03.864 +4.498 11 1:02.727 +2.461 4 1:00.632 +0.145 2 59.914 +0.548 12 1:01.574 +1.308 5 1:00.585 +0.098 3 59.526 +0.160 13 1:01.251 +0.985 6 1:00.786 +0.299 59.366 1:01.445 4 14 +1.179 7 1:00.487 5 59.558 +0.192 15 1:01.729 +1.463 8 1:01.072 +0.585 6 1:00.337 +0.971 9 1:00.520 +0.033 59.790 +0.424 (74) Trayc Walker Scott (TMC) 10 1:00.866 +0.379 8 1:00.122 +0.756 1.04 612 +3.817 11 1:00.651 +0.164 1:00.042 +0.676 1:01.674 +0.879 12 1:00.489 +0.002 10 +0.682 1:00.048 1:01.124 +0.329 3 13 1:00.852 +0.365 11 1:00.028 +0.662 4 1:00.795 14 1:00.501 +0.014 12 +0.795 +0.092 1:00.161 1:00.887 1:00.789 +0.302 15 13 6 1:00.885 +0.090 59.918 +0.552 14 1:00.126 +0.760 7 1:01.239 +0.444 (76) Wayne Alexander 1:00.225 +0.202 15 +0.859 8 1:00.997 1:03.304 +2.923 9 1:01.036 +0.241 1:09.731 +9 350 (45) Dustin Mozadei 10 1:02.383 +1.588 3 1:01.435 +1.054 1:03.007 +3.707 1:00.796 +0.001 11 1:02.713 +2.332 +0.163 12 +0.209 2 59.463 1:01.004 5 1:00.381 3 59.440 +0.140 13 1:00.877 +0.082 6 1:01.212 +0.831 59.370 +0.070 14 1:00.932 +0.137 1:01.387 7 +1.006 5 15 1:01.790 +0.995 59.300 8 1:00.814 +0.433 6 1:02.526 +3.226 9 1:00.894 +0.513 59.599 +0.299 (38) Daniel Williams 10 1:02.402 +2.021 +2.586 8 59.949 +0.649 1:03.500 11 1:01.670 +1.289 9 1:00.510 +1.210 2 1:01.186 +0.272 12 1:01.317 +0.936 10 59.786 +0.486 3 1:01.409 +0.495 1:01.667 13 +1.286 11 +0.963 1:01.329 +0.415 1:00.263 4 14 1:00.798 +0.417 12 1:00.107 +0.807 5 1:01.341 +0.427 13 59.770 +0.470 6 1:01.403 +0.489 (199) Charley Williams 14 1:00.271 +0.971 7 1:01.424 +0.510 1:04.076 +2 822 15 1:00.430 +1.130 8 1:01.342 +0.428 +0.579 9 1:01.123 +0.209 1:01.561 +0.307 3 (26) Randy Weakly +0.459 10 1:01.373 4 1:01.884 +0.630 1:03.246 +3.866 11 1:01.413 +0.499 5 1:01.289 +0.035 59.959 +0.579 12 1:01.411 +0.497 6 1:01.827 +0.573 +0.228 13 3 59.608 1:00.914 7 1:02.063 +0.809 4 59.380 14 1:00.927 +0.013 8 1:02.730 +1.476 +0.313 1:02.466 59.693 15 +1.552 9 1:01.819 +0.565 6 1:00.775 +1.395 10 1:02.294 +1.040 59.627 +0.247 (24x) Mario Jacobellis 11 1:01.254 1:00.252 +0.872 1:04.208 +3.463 12 1:01.337 +0.083

Chief of Timing: David Wright Race Director: Dan Goodman

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: NASA Rocky Mountain

Printed: 4/16/2022 1:11:45 PM

Orbits



NASA RM - 2022 Season Opener

La Junta Raceway 1.200 miles Group B 4/10/2022 14:10 Race #4 Race (18:00 or 15 Laps) started at 13:11:52 Lap Lap Tm Diff Lap Lap Tm Diff Diff Lap Tm Lap 13 1:04.374 +3.120 14 1:07.200 +5.946 (20) Mark Lessner +3.007 1 1:06.548 1:05.195 +1.654 2 3 1:03.643 +0.102 1:03.541 +1.235 1:04.776 1:05.082 +1.541 +2.033 1:05.574 +1.844 8 1:05.385 1:05.464 +1.923 10 1:05.608 +2.067 11 1:05.008 +1.467 12 1:05.099 +1.558 13 1:04.064 +0.523 14 1:04.489 +0.948 (98) Austin Hample +4.019 1:03.330 2 59.311 3 59.323 +0.012 59.465 +0.154 4 59.511 +0.200 +6.075 1:05.386

www.mylaps.com

Orbits

Page 2/2

Licensed to: NASA Rocky Mountain

Printed: 4/16/2022 1:11:45 PM

Chief of Timing: David Wright

Race Director: Dan Goodman